Where Can I Find Dealer Invoice Prices On New Goldwings??

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where Can I Find Dealer Invoice Prices On New Goldwings??

Anyone know a source for Goldwing dealer invoice pricing? If memory serves I found invoice price lists before I bought my Goldwing in January 2011 but can't locate a source now.
    Harvey Barlow
    Crosby County, TX
    2010 Goldwing Level II Pearl Yellow (sold at 93,000 miles)
    2014 Goldwing Level II Pearl Blue (sold at 27,000 miles to forum member)

I worked in sales, service, and as F & I manager in car/truck dealerships a few years back after I retired from the Navy so I'm familiar with manufacturer to dealer incentives and pricing strategies. It's usually fairly easy to find dealer invoice pricing on cars and trucks but I can't find a thing on motorcycles.
    Harvey Barlow
    Crosby County, TX

Comment: (For off-topic replies)

Google...

http://www.seedealercost.com/product...ug/powersports

Ken (IBA #50030) & Grace (IBA #62768)Tucson, AZ"Get busy living, or get busy dying." -Andy Dufresne, The Shawshank Redemption 1994ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕMy blog

Thanks very much, Ken. I knew it was out there somewhere. It's just a matter of getting the question to the man who knows the answer!
        Harvey Barlow
        Crosby County, TX

Unfortunately, that price guide is not correct. I agree, it was nice of Ken to supply it, but the prices for the dealer invoices are way off. I can assure you, the numbers are not right.

Originally posted by MMR View Post
            Unfortunately, that price guide is not correct. I agree, it was nice of Ken to supply it, but the prices for the dealer invoices are way off. I can assure you, the numbers are not right.