Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Ride of The New Year

Can't wait to get that first ride of the New Year in. This might be the first New Years day where we are not able to get in some sort of ride since I started riding in '05'. Hoping that the wicked Red Head can pull herself back together after this emotional break down she has had. She went to pieces right after I told her she would NOT be spending this Christmas and New Years in Key West like last year.

__________________________________________________ __________

Why sweat the leg thing when I can still ride a Goldwing
    Member of the Hann-Amigo Trio

My Goodness kind of looks like she just went to pieces after you told her that! but while you have the time I'll bet she wouild
    appreciate it if that black trailer that keeps following her would at least match the color of dress that she wears all the time, Just
    sayin' on a very serious note, "she looks horrable"
    Jack & Jolene on a GL1800/Champion Trike out of Silver Springs, FL.

Comment: (For off-topic replies)

I see by by the shape of your air cleaner it had to be torn down for a change.
      Larry
      Red 2008 GL1800 (The Fastest Color)

That looks so sad.

Jim, good luck with that project, Key West will miss you.

WOW! More than I would want to tackle in my garage. Hope you get her fixed soon so you can put on lots of miles in the New Year.

Wow. Must of missed what happened to it. ADG or tranny gears?

Is that what you have to do to get her out of the basement ?

Originally posted by murgie View Post
                  Wow. Must of missed what happened to it. ADG or tranny gears?

It was the ADG and after pulling the engine, saw that the water pump was on it's way out as well. She is pulling herself back together now.

If you cann't get along with a women, DUMP HER !! and get a new one that listens to you
                    T.A. Jens
                    The Pizza Man